Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3
4
5
6

7

8

9

10

11
12
13

14

15

16

17

18
19
20

21

22

23

24
25
26
27

28

29

30

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Lectura-Divina Voluntad

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Location in Room 2

  • Familias para Cristo

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Location in the Hall.

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Pan y Vida

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Location is in the Church

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Baptism classes

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Baptism classes are the first Saturday of the month from 9am-1pm, in English and Spanish. The classes are held in the Porro.

  • Catholic Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in Room 6 after Saturday morning mass

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Hospitality

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Hospitality is in the hall

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Lectura-Divina Voluntad

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Location in Room 2

  • Familias para Cristo

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Location in the Hall.

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Pan y Vida

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Location is in the Church

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Holy Family Food Pantry

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Holy Family collects and distributes food to those in need. You do not need to be a member of the parish to receive food.
    Food Pantry is the 2 & 3 Wednesday of each month in the parish hall.

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Catholic Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in Room 6 after Saturday morning mass

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Hospitality

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Hospitality is in the hall

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Lectura-Divina Voluntad

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Location in Room 2

  • Familias para Cristo

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Location in the Hall.

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Pan y Vida

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Location is in the Church

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Holy Family Food Pantry

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Holy Family collects and distributes food to those in need. You do not need to be a member of the parish to receive food.
    the Food Pantry is the 2 & 3 Wednesday of each month in the parish hall.

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Catholic Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in Room 6 after Saturday morning mass

  • Baptism Day

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Baptism Day
    9am- Spanish
    11am- English
    If interested, contact the Faith Formation Office 760-244-5423

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Hospitality

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Hospitality is in the hall

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Lectura-Divina Voluntad

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Location in Room 2

  • Familias para Cristo

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Location in the Hall.

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Pan y Vida

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Location is in the Church

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Catholic Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in Room 6 after Saturday morning mass

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Hospitality

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Hospitality is in the hall

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Lectura-Divina Voluntad

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Location in Room 2

  • Familias para Cristo

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Location in the Hall.

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Pan y Vida

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Location is in the Church